Zeichnung von Musikern
Bob's Music
Webshop — Artikel Detailansicht


Deep River

65 Spirituals und Gospels. Wiederauflage einer Ausgabe von 1997
84 A5-Seiten, kartoniert, geheftet

Bild vom Artikel: Deep RiverAmazing Grace; Amen; By an' By; By The Rivers of Babylon; Crucifiction; Days By Day; De Blind Man Stood on the Road and Cried; De Ol' Ark's A-Movering; Deep River; Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel; Do Lord; Don't Be Afraid; Down By The Riverside; Ev'ry Time I Feel The Spirit; Gimme Dat Ol' Time religion; Glory, Glory, Hallelujah; God Down Moses; Go Tell It on the Mountain; Help! Help Your People; He's Got The Whole World in his Hand; I Blieve; I Got a Robe; I Know The Lord Laid his Hand on me; I'm on my Way to Freedom Land; I Shall not be Moved; I Want to be Ready; It's Me, oh Lord, Standin' in the Need of Prayer; Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho; Just a Closer Walk with Thee; Kumbaja; Lawd, Lawdy, Lawd; Let Us Breakd Bread Together on our Knees; Lord, Lord, Lord, You're Sure Been Good to me; Lord, I Wanna be a Christian; Majesty; Michael, row the Boat ashore; My Lord, what a Morning'; Nobody Knows the Trouble I've seen; Oh Freedom; Oh Happy Day; Oh Hear me Prayin'; Oh Lord, my Savoiur's a-comin'; Oh Lord, Precious Lord; Over in the Gloryland; Rise and Shine; Rock my Soul in the Bosom of Abraham; Roll, Jordan, Roll; Swingin' With a Sword in my Hand; Sinner You Know; Somebody's Knockin' at Your Door; Sometimes I feel like a Motherless Child; Stand by me; Steal Away; Steal Away and Pray; Swing Low, Sweet Chariot; The Angel Rollded; This Train; Twelve Gates to the City; Wade in the Water; Where you there when they Crucified my Lord; When the Saints go marching in; When was Jesus born; Will the Circle be Unbroken; Yes, He Did

Die Artikelnummer lautet: BB 21    Einzelpreis: 3,00 €